The Board of Directors are made up of community members (also volunteers), who are appointed and elected by the taxpayers of the district. They are responsible to the taxpayers to run the business end of the department. They plan for the future and set long term goals, and work to achieve them. They are responsible to the department to hire the Fire Chief and make sure the department is adequately funded, (whether by taxes, grants or other sources), and to ensure the long term viability of the District.

Our board members are:  Joe Vrbas, President   Mike Thompson, Secretary    Rod Sale, Treasurer   George Davis    Rob Firth

**May 8, 2018 BOD elections. We we will have two openings to fill